Blogs…

A blog is a web page that is frequently updated, usually with personal insight and links to other sites. Each entry is typically short and to the point, and sometimes extended with a longer entry.

How do  you get to know your Blog audience? 

Over the next little while I will be reviewing my Blog to see if I have demonstrated a solid consistent performance.

My check-list includes:

  • A brief Bio
  • A link to my blog is posted on the class forum
  • Links to my classmates blogs
  • Link to the SIE Facebook page
  • That I included two or more reflecting course content

I will also reflect on the following questions:

  1. What did I learn about creating blogs?
  2. Which classmates’ Blogs did I like and why?
  3. What are the strength and weaknesses of my Blog?

I am going to strive for a superior, consistent performance.

I do have to say that I surprised myself, this is my very first Blog ever and I am actually having fun with it.

My weakness I would have to say is trying to figure out how wordpress works. Now that I have had it up and running I am more adventurous, I have been trying different buttons.how-to-blog-blackboard-classroom_id785240_size485

I don’t think I will run out of things to say…Having fun!!!!

Thank you for your comment!

